Sign Up

Board of Directors

Kurt Madden - Chair

Jose Plascencia - Vice Chiar

Gary S. Dunn - Pass Chair

Jane Olvera Quebe - Board Secretary

Dr. Yolanda Partida - Fresno County

Jim Aldredge - Fresno County

Rita Crandall - Tulare County


Susan Wilke-Haughtelin - Fresno County

Carol Riley - Fresno County

William M. Lyles - Emeritus Director

ValleyPBS, bylaws allow for each member to hold no more than three, four-year terms. Officers are elected for two-year terms, unless that members' allowed terms on the Board expire first. Officers may hold two, two-year terms in any given position. The ValleyPBS Board of Directors meets at the ValleyPBS studios, bi-monthly on the third Thursday, in the months of January, March, May, July, September and November at 12pm." "